Lokacija in kontaktni podatki

Osnovna šola Trnovo
Karunova ul. 14/a
1000 Ljubljana

 

Ravnateljica: mag. Đulijana Juričić 01/ 28 33 564 julijana.juricic@guest.arnes.si
Pomočnica ravnateljice: Mateja Zalaznik 01/420 13 53 mateja.zalaznik@os-trnovo.si
Svetovalna služba: Natalija Plajnšek 01/420 13 57 natalija.plajnsek@os-trnovo.si
Barbara Ogrin 01/420 13 57 barbara.ogrin@os-trnovo.si
Dodatna strokovna pomoč: Alenka Dolinar alenka.dolinar@os-trnovo.si
Poslovna sekretarka: Daniela Kerec 01/ 28 33 564 daniela.kerec@guest.arnes.si
Računovodstvo: Marjana Gvardjančič 01/420 13 52 marjana.gvardjancic@guest.arnes.si
Katja Krasnić 01/420 13 56 katja.krasnic@guest.arnes.si
Knjižnica: Simona Felicijan 01/420 13 61 simona.felicijan@os-trnovo.si
Šolska prehrana: Lorena Langerholc Povh 01/420 13 63 lorena.langerholc@guest.arnes.si